Venture Capital

Hans Bloemen

Managing Director | Partner
bloemen@ecfg.nl
+31 (0)6 51 61 54 25

Ruben Baijens

Investment Director | Partner
baijens@ecfg.nl
+31 (0)6 25 05 15 41

Ifrensly Mathilda

Investment Manager | Analyst
mathilda@ecfg.nl
+31 (0)40 295 03 13

Aron Vromans

Investment Manager | Senior Advisor | Associate
vromans@ecfg.nl
+31 (0)6 29 52 02 59

Mark Bulsink

Senior Advisor
bulsink@ecfg.nl
+31 (0)6 22 80 32 46

Joost Ploos van Amstel

Senior Advisor | Associate
ploos@ecfg.nl
+31 (0)6 53 10 70 66

Jonno van der Donk

Investment Manager | Advisor
vanderdonk@ecfg.nl
+31 (0)6 50 97 18 88

Finance & Growth

Hubert Bosch

Senior Advisor | Associate
bosch@ecfg.nl
+31 (0)6 46 60 68 41

Marc Habraken

Senior Advisor | Associate
habraken@ecfg.nl
+31 (0)6 54 94 17 99

Johan van Dijk

Senior Advisor | Associate
vandijk@ecfg.nl
+31 (0)6 53 93 02 12

Tim Snijders

Analyst
snijders@ecfg.nl
+31 (0)6 10 98 20 24

Investment Services

Nick Lammers

Advisor | Analyst
lammers@ecfg.nl
+31 (0)6 41 43 94 80

Support

Silvia Dekkers

Marketing & Communications Manager
communicatie@ecfg.nl
+31 (0)6 28 83 03 30

Helmy van Kollenburg

Officemanager
vankollenburg@ecfg.nl
+31 (0)6 13 53 86 16