Venture Capital

Hans Bloemen

bloemen@ecfg.nl
(+31) (0)6 51615425

Ruben Baijens

baijens@ecfg.nl
(+31) (0)6 25051541

Ifrensly Mathilda

mathilda@ecfg.nl
040 – 295 0313

Aron Vromans

vromans@ecfg.nl
(+31) (0)6 29520259

Joost Ploos van Amstel

ploos@ecfg.nl
+31 (0)6 - 53 10 70 66

Finance & Growth

Marc Habraken

habraken@ecfg.nl
(+31) (0)6 54941799

René den Boer

denboer@ecfg.nl
+31 (0)6 - 30 72 19 08

Hubert bosch

bosch@ecfg.nl
(+31) (0)6 46606841

Philip Beaufort

beaufort@ecfg.nl
+31 (0)6 - 53 54 98 55

Mark Bulsink

bulsink@ecfg.nl
(+31) (0)6 22803246

Investment Services

Stijn Hurkmans

hurkmans@ecfg.nl
(+31) (0)6 37171555

Ondersteunende diensten

Suzanne Viguurs

External Compliance Manager
viguurs@ecfg.nl
(+31) (0)6 20469027

Silvia Dekkers


communicatie@ecfg.nl
(+31) (0)6 28830330