Venture Capital

Hans Bloemen

bloemen@ecfg.nl
(+31) (0)6 51615425

Ruben Baijens

baijens@ecfg.nl
(+31) (0)6 25 05 15 41

Ifrensly Mathilda

mathilda@ecfg.nl
040 – 295 0313

Aron Vromans

vromans@ecfg.nl
+31 (0)6 29 52 02 59

Mark Bulsink

bulsink@ecfg.nl
+31 (0)6 22 80 32 46

Joost Ploos van Amstel

ploos@ecfg.nl
+31 (0)6 53 10 70 66

Jonno van der Donk

vanderdonk@ecfg.nl
+31 (0)6 50 97 18 88

Finance & Growth

Hubert Bosch

bosch@ecfg.nl
+31 (0)6 46 60 68 41

Marc Habraken

habraken@ecfg.nl
+31 (0)6 54 94 17 99

Philip Beaufort

beaufort@ecfg.nl
+31 (0)6 53 54 98 55

Investment Services

Nick Lammers

lammers@ecfg.nl
+31 (0)6 41 43 94 80)

Ondersteunende diensten

Suzanne Viguurs

External Compliance Manager
viguurs@ecfg.nl
+31 (0)6 20 46 90 27

Silvia Dekkers


communicatie@ecfg.nl
+31 (0)6 28 83 03 30

Helmy van Kollenburg

Officemanager
vankollenburg@ecfg.nl
+31 (0)6 13 53 86 16