Venture Capital

Hans Bloemen

bloemen@ecfg.nl
(+31) (0)6 51615425

Ruben Baijens

baijens@ecfg.nl
(+31) (0)6 25 05 15 41

Ifrensly Mathilda

mathilda@ecfg.nl
040 – 295 0313

Aron Vromans

vromans@ecfg.nl
+31 (0)6 29 52 02 59

Joost Ploos van Amstel

ploos@ecfg.nl
+31 (0)6 - 53 10 70 66

Finance & Growth

Marc Habraken

habraken@ecfg.nl
+31 (0)6 54 94 17 99

René den Boer

denboer@ecfg.nl
+31 (0)6 30 72 19 08

Hubert Bosch

bosch@ecfg.nl
+31 (0)6 46 60 68 41

Philip Beaufort

beaufort@ecfg.nl
+31 (0)6 - 53 54 98 55

Mark Bulsink

bulsink@ecfg.nl
+31 (0)6 22 80 32 46

Investment Services

Lars Ijpelaar

ijpelaar@ecfg.nl
040 – 295 0313

Ondersteunende diensten

Suzanne Viguurs

External Compliance Manager
viguurs@ecfg.nl
+31 (0)6 20 46 90 27

Silvia Dekkers


communicatie@ecfg.nl
+31 (0)6 28 83 03 30

Helmy van Kollenburg


vankollenburg@ecfg.nl
040 – 295 0313